Menu

Bucklesham Primary School

'Working Hard, Aiming High'

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021-2022

 

Wednesday 1 September 2021 – Friday 17 December 2021

Half Term: 25 - 29 October 2021

 

Tuesday 4 January 2022 – Friday 8 April 2022

Half Term: 21 - 25 February 2022

 

Monday 25 April 2022 – Thursday 21 July 2022

May Day – 2 May 2022

Half Term: 30 May – 3 June 2022

PD Dates:

1 September 2021

2 September 2021

 

22 October 2021

 

4 January 2022

28th February 2022

 

18 February 2022 - additional bank holiday for Queens Jubilee

 

 

All dates are correct at time of publication but may be subject to change

TERM DATES 2022-2023

PD Day 1&2 September 2022

Mon 5th September – Friday 16 December 2022

PD Day Friday 21 October

Half Term: 24 - 28 October 2022

 

PD Day Tuesday 3 January 2023

Wednesday 4 January 2023 – Friday 31 March 2023

PD Day Friday 10 February 2023

Half Term: 13 - 17 February 2023

 

Monday 17 April 2023 – Friday 21 July 2023

May Day – 1 May 2023

Half Term: 29 May – 2 June 2023

Top